© Beta Kappa Updated 3/28/2020                                                                                                                            Proudly created with Wix.com  

Cathy Tenney, Webmaster                                                     



  • Facebook

Beta Kappa Chapter

Organized January 15, 1946

Sidney, Ohio


Mary Hazel Leininger

Initially member of Alpha Delta State

October 11, 1941

Agnes Clayton (Young)              Carolyn Hole          

Amy Ditmer                                 Blanche Klipstein                 

Margaret Filler                            Mabel McGowan

Ruth Geer                                     Arietta Platfoot

Kathryn Griner                           Ruth Wyatt

Bernadine Heintz                       Leah Yates

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now